Connect with us

Viral

UNO Confirms That You’re Not Allowed to Stack Draw 2 & Draw 4 to Skip Taking Cards

Published

on

UNO Confirms That You're Not Allowed to Stack Draw 2 & Draw 4 to Skip Taking Cards - WORLD OF BUZZ 2
Source: Lugar Ezaap
Rocket WOBLike us on Facebook for great stories daily!


The popular card game UNO is something that most of us probably remember fondly from our childhoods, and we are undoubtedly already familiar with the rules – or, so we think. UNO has recently made an announcement that will have you in shock because you’ve been living a lie all this time.

UNO Announces That You Can't Stack Draw 2 & Draw 4 Cards, So Our Lives Are a Lie - WORLD OF BUZZ

Source: Facebook

We were mindblown in February 2019 when UNO said that we could actually end the game with an ‘Action Card’ but now, they have an even bigger revelation. Based on this Facebook post, Uno has confirmed that players cannot stack ‘Draw 2’ or ‘Draw 4’ cards, which means if the player before you put down one of these cards, you cannot add another ‘Draw 2’ or ‘Draw 4’ card to the pile to make the player after you take even more cards. No, our lives are a lie!

“If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can’t put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6. We know you’ve tried it,” UNO said. Admit it, you’ve done this before and probably stacked more than that!

Of course, this revelation has left us flabbergasted as many UNO players have this strategy where they will try to avoid drawing more cards by stacking a Draw card to pass the action on to the next person. Well, now you know you can’t actually skip drawing cards!

Netizens who saw this post were equally shocked as they did not know about this rule. Many of them said that they have been stacking up their Draw cards for ages and some of them even said that they had to draw more than 30 cards.

UNO Confirms That You're Not Allowed to Stack Draw 2 & Draw 4 to Skip Taking Cards - WORLD OF BUZZ 1

Source: Facebook

Well, now that the truth is revealed, will you be playing by this official rule or stick to the friendship-destroying stacking rules that have been the norm so far?

 

Also read: UNO Has Confirmed That You Can Actually End The Game With An Action Card

UNO Has Confirmed That You Can Actually End The Game With An Action Card - WORLD OF BUZZ 3

Rocket WOBLike us on Facebook for great stories daily!

Featured

TRENDING